Les coordonnées des membres du comité de pilotage du projet

Nom & Prénom
Institution
Téléphone
E-mail
Bennouna Mustapha
UAE
+ 212 39 97 93 16
president@uae.ma
Gonzalez Caballero Fernando
UGR
+ 34 659 44 03 63
fgonzale@ugr.es
El Moussaoui Ahmed
UA
+ 212 66 18 71 11
elmoussaoui@uae.ma
Loulidi Youssef
MENESFCRS Dép. Enseignement Supérieur
+ 212 77 73 00 43
loulidi@enssup.gov.ma
Idrissi Kaitouni Abdelilah
ANAPEC
+ 212 39 96 42 57
a.idrissi@anapec.org
Belhaj Mohamed
Université de Sfax
+ 216 98 41 35 12
belhaj@topnet.tn
Trabelsi Othman
Université Ez-Zitouna
+ 216 97 42 15 02
othmant@yahoo.fr
Lennart Johansson
KTH, Stochholm
+ 468 790 96 16
lennartj@kth.se
Kiss Bàlint
Budapest University of Technology and Economics (BME), Hongrie
+ 361 463 40 26
bkiss@iit.bme.hu
Irzi Zoulikha
UMP
+ 212 61 78 99 77
irzizou@yahoo.fr
Aamili Ahmed
UCD
+ 212 67 34 45 68
aamiliahmed@yahoo.fr
Nechar Mounir
UAE
+ 212 68 56 75 33
mounir@uae.ma
El Kbiach Mohammed L’bachir
UAE
+ 212 62 26 70 14
kbiach@uae.ma

© Universite Abdelmalek Essaadi 2006, Rue Moulay El Hassan I BP :211 Martil Maroc Tél :+21239979316 Fax: +21239979151 Email : presidence@uae.ma